EMI

Estonian Marine and Manufacturing Initiative

About EMI
Estonian Marine and Manufacturing Initiative

We stand for:

Raise awareness of the high quality and competence of Estonian shipbuilding. 


Bring Estonian manufacturers into direct contact with international clients. 


Demonstrate our ability to offer a full range of services, from design and engineering to complicated turnkey projects.

Bringing together the unique know-how of skilled professionals, community based network, competitiveness and high end quality...

The companies we work with have many incredible success stories about their collaborations with their clients here in Estonia and those further away from the home port. Standard or tailor made solutions. You name it. 
 
The companies are all of Estonian origin. Today, more than ever, this denotes trust, quality, flexibility and an ability to meet the highest standards of the most
demanding customers. Estonian Marine unifies companies that are driven by the desire to contribute to and stand out in the ship construction industry, both at national and international levels.
 
With their long-term experience, outstanding references, high-level customer service and technology-driven performance, these companies deliver the desired outcome. Now, they have come together to deliver a powerful message of who they are and what their value is.
 

Carefully selected and controlled suppliers form Estonia

Velvet

DeRossi

Divasoft

Marmi Futerno

EUMAR Design

4ROOM

Ampron

Weldmet Solutions

Plaat detail

SRC Group

Insta Globe Engineering

Meet Our Team

Argo Sildvee

Founder
argo@emi.com.ee
+372 5 212 664

Merike Reino

Co-Founder
merike@emi.com.ee
+ 372 510 2728

Avely Ahtma

Solutions Manager
avely@emi.com.ee

Jörg Polzer

EMI official partner in GERMANY
polzer@emi.com.ee

Heeju KIM

EMI official partner in ASIA
heeju@emi.com.ee

Daniel Kaarboe

EMI official partner in ASIA
daniel@emi.com.ee

+372 5212 664
info@emi.com.ee
Tallinn, Estonia
EMI - Copyright © 2020